Reviews

Carey
10/18/2020
My only complaint is that I was never texted that the order was ready! We were literally sitting in the parking lot waiting. Super frustrating
Ryan
9/22/2020
The food was overall pretty good. Would definitely order again for lunch.
Hannah
8/17/2020
The fried rice was not fried rice. It was white rice with soy sauce, but not egg, no onion, nothing.
Daniel
6/13/2020
The best dumplings
Nicole
5/16/2020
The only place in town that I eat Chinese food from. I make the 25min drive without hesitation. Food always taste the same!! 3 years strong!
Tina
5/8/2020
Delicious!
Nicole
4/20/2020
I always enjoy my food!!
Leo
1/19/2020
Always delicious 😋
Jessica
12/28/2019
Food was good but I asked for extra duck and soy sauce. I only got 2 soy sauce and no duck sauce.
Christine
12/17/2019
Tuna tar tar has not been as good recently as it used to be. Tuna was tough, and the mix was very different. Almost a completely different dish the last 2 times than it used to be.
Laytoya
11/26/2019
Food was just as I specified
Phyllis
10/29/2019
The chicken was not cooked all the way. It had lots of juice in the tray. And the salad had no cucumbers. Food was water down.
Cindy
10/27/2019
Lettuce from salads had been washed but not drained so there was lots of water in the containers. Otherwise, very speedy service, hot food,& very good
Sheldon
10/18/2019
Had to get the food made over. It was very late.
Belinda
8/31/2019
This restaurant takes way to long to deliver, can't understand the person on the phone and a small side order of broccoli costs $1 if you eat in but it's $4.25 if its delivered? This is crazy. Not happy with this place since the previous mgr left.
Stmekia
7/19/2019
I would rate 5 stars if the delivery driver didn't try to make me believe I was obligated to tip her a $3 minimum.
Shikieta
6/17/2019
I ordered 2 house and one chicken egg foo young. I received a mixture of who knows what. Nothing was labeled & my husband is allergic to shrimp. Please label your food.
Roy
6/1/2019
Never had crab Rangoon like this. Different and delicious! I recommend it.
Alicia
5/22/2019
Food is good; but I received the wrong order
Ryan
3/23/2019
Always fresh and delicious!!
Craig
3/22/2019
Food has gone "down hill" ....not very good at all. Noticed that their business was not as busy as previously....now I know why. Will not be ordering from his place again.
Hennessy
3/18/2019
food was good service was good
Jackie
3/9/2019
Everything was great delivery person was very nice and professional
Earl
3/7/2019
The last few times we have been missing items from our orders, but it hasn't been worth going back. This was the 2nd time we have ordered two wonton soups and only received one order of the noodles. One other time, we missed the 2nd order of the soup. We are going to have to begin checking our order take out orders before leaving.
Daryl
2/15/2019
Got exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Love
1/25/2019
Loved the online ordering- very easy and user friendly. Food was ready within 2 minutes of my arrival. Everything was accurate and tasty. Employee chased me out to the parking lot to give me additional condiments. Order included free donuts which was greatly appreciated.
Ryan
1/7/2019
Second time eating here and it was just as good as the first. Food was fresh...staff was friendly and I picked it up right when they said it would be ready. So glad there is a nice, clean and delicious Asian restaurant nearby!!!
Brett
1/4/2019
Loved the Senior Delivery Service. Food was exactly what we ordered and nothing was missing.
Alvin
12/22/2018
Food was delivered quickly and was still nice and hot when it arrived. Everything was delicious as always
roy
12/17/2018
Everything was great! Especially the shrimp spring rolls
Ryan
12/6/2018
Food was delicious!! Hot...fresh and delivered when expected. I will Definately order from you again. Thank you for coming my way. So appreciate it. Happy Holidays!!!
Kenneth
11/17/2018
The front counter staff is the best!
Kenisha
11/16/2018
I've ordered before and the rice was really good. This time I was disappointed. The peas were hard and not well cooked and messed up the taste of the rice.
Laterria
11/5/2018
Price was different from what they said it was
Daphne
10/26/2018
Great ordering experience and food was great as always. Love the Golden Taipei!
Earl
10/9/2018
Fried noodles were not included for our take out order of won ton soup.
Melinda
9/12/2018
We have always had great service we really enjoyed the food
Prasoona
8/30/2018
Friend rice , sprin roll and vegetable roll were great. Eggplant with garlic sauce was good too but not the kind i preferred. The eggplant was breaded. If not everything was good quality and tasty. Gyoza was yummy too. one of the best g Gyoza's i have had,
Joeie
8/18/2018
The food came quickly, was steaming when it got here and the food was delicious!
Karen
8/12/2018
I never have anything bad to say about this place it good every time
Kay
6/25/2018
Food was lukewarm
Crystal
6/11/2018
Food is delicious!
Timothy
6/10/2018
Everything was delicious!!!!!
Kay
3/19/2018
I love their shrimp lo mein with all the vegetables that it has. I love that it is a stirfry and not in a soup style. The spider roll is another favorite made with soft shell crab, it is delicious.
Dawn A
2/12/2018
The food was pretty good. The Mongolian beef has a good flavor, but it was salty. The spring roll was a lot of wrapper, but not a lot of shrimp and vegetables. The fried rice is literally fried rice-no veggies or meat. I was expecting at least mixed vegetables.
Susan
2/8/2018
Everything was great. They called right away to confirm and get clarification on a couple if my requests. Delivery was much faster than anticipated and the driver was very friendly. Will definitely order again.
nathan
11/30/2017
Great as always
Carla
11/26/2017
Entrees were awesome. My rice was a little over cooked though.
Any questions please call us.